Saint Salvator Lutheran Church is administered by the Voters Assembly which meets quarterly.  The Voters Assembly elects the officers and committee members of the congregation, sets the annual budget, and makes policy decisions.  The Church Council is made up of the President, Vice President, the Treasurer, the Secretary, a representative of the Trustees, the Elders, and the Christian Education Director.  The Trustees are responsible for the physical church property.  A Cemetery Committee administers the church cemetery.  The Board of Elders works with the Pastor to provide care for the members and to make decisions regarding the worship of the congregation. The Christian Education Director is responsible for the Sunday School and the Youth Group of the congregation.  The Voters Assembly also elects a Financial Secretary and a Finance Board.